Connect With Us

Contacts

Contact us via email, phone, or using the contact form below.
We look forward to hearing from you!

Rathburn Tool & Manufacturing

5005 County Road 29
Auburn, Indiana 46706

Angie Holt
President
aholt@rathburntool.com

Jan Longsworth
Vice President/Controller/Human Resources
jlongsworth@rathburntool.com

Brian Cole
Engineering Manager
bcole@rathburntool.com

Jennifer Akin
Quality Assurance/Management Rep
jakin@rathburntool.com

Rich Franklin
Senior Engineer
rfranklin@rathburntool.com

Mark Dennis
Maintenance Manager
mdennis@rathburntool.com

Doug Cartee
Technical Sales
dcartee@rathburntool.com

Contact Form:

    Does Creativity Have a Place in Manufacturing?

    We Think So.