Connect With Us

Contacts

Contact us via email, phone, or using the contact form below.
We look forward to hearing from you!

Rathburn Tool & Manufacturing

5005 County Road 29
Auburn, Indiana 46706

Angie Holt
President
aholt@rathburntool.com

Jan Longsworth
Vice President
jlongsworth@rathburntool.com

Brian Cole
Engineering Manager
bcole@rathburntool.com

Jennifer Akin
Quality Assurance/Management Rep
jakin@rathburntool.com

Rich Franklin
Senior Engineer
rfranklin@rathburntool.com

Mark Dennis
Maintenance Manager
mdennis@rathburntool.com

Contact Form:

Rathburn

Tool & Manufacturing

So good, you have to see it for yourself.

People often say they were surprised by what they found at Rathburn. For us it’s just the way we work and think, and the equipment we use to deliver results. Come see it in person!