Contact

5005 County Road 29
Auburn, Indiana 46706

Phone (260) 925-2128
Fax (260) 925-5158

www.rathburntool.com

 
You may contact us via email, phone, or using the convenient contact form below. We look forward to hearing from you!
 

Richard Allen 
President/Sales
rallen@rathburntool.com
Jan Longsworth
Vice President
(HR Mgr/Controller/Customer Service)
jlongsworth@rathburntool.com
Brian Cole
Operations Manager 
bcole@rathburntool.com
Jennifer Akin
Quality Assurance/Management Rep.
jakin@rathburntool.com
Rich Franklin
Mechanical/Process Engineer
rfranklin@rathburntool.com
Mark Dennis
Maintenance Manager
mdennis@rathburntool.com
   
 

Contact Form